#OOTD: Hat ♥ Lover!

Olá a todos/as!

Em primeiro lugar quero desejar um feliz 2014, que todos os vossos desejos se realizem, que haja muita saúde, paz, amizade, amor!

Desta feita, venho deixar-vos aqui um dos meus últimos outfits de 2013 que ainda não tinha conseguido publicar (esta altura de festas é terrível, nunca nos sobra tempo para nada!). Neste outfit, a peça “chave” é o chapéu, uma peça pouco usada em Portugal, mas desde que se tornou uma fervorosa tendência da estação cada vez tem mais adeptas. Sempre adorei chapéus, mas nem sempre me gostava de ver com eles, talvez porque ainda não tivesse encontrado aquele que melhor se adequava ao meu formato de cara e ao meu estilo. Mas lá consegui encontrar aquele que me “encheu as medidas”, como se costuma dizer, numa visita à Zara.

Não sei qual a vossa opinião sobre os chapéus, mas eu digo-vos… Sou fã!

*****

Hey everyone!

First of all, I would like to wish you a happy 2014, hoping that all of your wishes come true, and that you have lots of health, peace, friendship and love!

This time, I come here to leave one of my last outfits of 2013, that I hadn’t yet been able to publish (this festive season is terrible, there’s never any time left!). In this outfit, the “key” piece is the hat, an unusual piece in Portugal, but since it became a hot trend of Fall/Winter season, its popularity has increased. I always loved hats, but not always liked to see me with them, perhaps because I hadn’t found one that best suited my face shape and my personal style. But I managed to find one, who “filled my measures”, as they say, in Zara.

I don’t know what’s your opinion about hats, but let me tell you … I’m in love!

2013-12-27 17.08.30

2013-12-27 17.05.17

2013-12-27 17.04.36

Rita Henriques| Hat ZARA | Knitwear ZARA | Skinny Jeans ZARA | Booties JEFFREY CAMPBELL | Bag LONGCHAMP | Watch JUST CAVALLI | Ring MANGO | Earrings H&M |

Beijinhos * XoXo,

sig

7 thoughts on “#OOTD: Hat ♥ Lover!

    1. Hi Sarmistha!

      Thank you so much for your comment! This sweater is veryyy warm! Well then, you had the same problem I did, but I’m sure you’ll find the right one 😉 I visited your blog, and I loved it, I’m already following you 🙂

      XoXo!

    1. Hi!

      Thank you so much for your comment! I really love this shade, it took me forever to find the right shade, but then I found this one, and if you’re interested, this one is from matte line of Kate Moss Rimmel London lipsticks, in 107 shade.

      Loved your blog, already following it! Hope you liked mine too 😉

      Xoxo,
      Rita

      1. Awh, thanks. And I must look into it cause I’m always stealing my sisters Rimmel matte Kate moss lipstick too, and I loved the finish. Going to have to pop into boots/superdrug and pick up a few shades.

        And thanks for the follow !! xx

Deixar comentário. / Leave a reply.

