#OOTD: A Classic… Is Always A Classic!

Olá olá!

Mais uma semana se passou, sempre na correria! Bem sei que me tenho “desleixado” um pouco com o blog mas confesso, quando chego ao final do dia já estou tãooo cansada que tudo o que menos me apetece é escrever, apenas ficar ali deitadinha no sofá, sem me mexer! E vocês sabem que gosto de escrever coisas com qualidade e dar-vos fotos giras e cheias de vida, mas para isso é preciso muito trabalho e disponibilidade, algo que pouco tenho tido durante a semana. :/
Mas eu sei que vocês compreendem, porque a maior parte de vocês com blogs têm também o vosso emprego a full-time, e sabem o quão difícil é conjugar a rotina com os hobbies. Mas para isso servem os fins-de-semana, para vos mostrar coisinhas giras que usei esta semana, e hoje venho mostrar-vos o look que mais gostei de usar durante a semana.
Eu adoro ver looks com um “toque” classic chic, e acho que até fui bem sucedida com estas calças e com o blazer (este blazer é qualquer coisaaaa!).
E vocês o que acham, gostam? 😉

 

Hey everyone!

Another week has passed and always on the run! I know that I’ve been a little bit “sloppy” with the blog but I confess, when I reach the end of the day I’m already sooo tired that everything I feel in the mood to is writing, I just wanna stay on the couch, not even moving myself! And you know I like to write things with quality and give you cute and full of life pictures, but this requires a lot of work and availability, something I don’t have during the weekdays. :/
But I know you understand, because most of you with blogs also have your full-time job and know how difficult it is to combine the routine with your hobbies. But that’s why we have weekends, just to show you the little things that I’ve been up to, and today I show you the look that I liked the most to use during the week.
I love to see and wear outfits with a that little classic chic “touch”, and I think I was even successful with these pants and the blazer (this blazer is sooo gorgeous!).
And what do you think, do you like it? 😉

| Blazer ZARA | T-shirt ZARA | Trousers ZARA| Sandals ZARA | Handbag BIMBA Y LOLA | Necklace ZARA | Sunglasses RAY-BAN | Watch JUST CAVALLI | Earrings H&M |

 

Beijinhos ❤ Xoxo,
Rita

8 thoughts on “#OOTD: A Classic… Is Always A Classic!

Deixar comentário. / Leave a reply.

