Stan, old Stan!

tmpActivityFileNameE a espera acabou. Há meses que andava de olho no modelo Stan Smith da Adidas e estava bem difícil! Mas lá consegui finalmente encontrá-los, na secção de criança (felizmente este pézinho de “Cinderela” suporta números de criança 😛 ) e trazê-los comigo. Fazem-me lembrar o início da minha adolescência, onde usei uns Adidas modelo Superstar, aqueles clássicos azuis escuros de lona com a borracha branca, e que foi até fazer buraquinho (ainda os guardo com muito carinho numa caixa na garagem!).
E por aí, também são fãs dos clássicos modelos da Adidas?

And the wait is over. For months I’ve been looking for the Adidas “Stan Smith” sneakers and it was very difficult! But I finally found them, waiting for me in a shelf of the Athlete’s Foot kids section (fortunately I have “Cinderella” feet that can wear child numbers 😛 ) and I brought them with me. This little beauties remind me the beginning of my adolescence, where I used to wear the model “Superstar”, those dark blue classic canvas with white rubber, and it lasted for ages (I still the keep them with love in a box on my garage!).
What about you guys, also fans of Adidas old classic sneakers? 

SIG

One thought on “Stan, old Stan!

Deixar comentário. / Leave a reply.

