{ Into The Wild }

IMG_9383Toda a gente sabe. Eu tenho um “problema” sério com o padrão de leopardo, não resisto, não me canso, é mais forte que eu! 😛
E foi o que aconteceu com este conjuntinho da Zara. Inicialmente comecei pelas calças e mais tarde, nos saldos, não resisti à blusinha. E fica só um máximo tudo junto, parece um macacão todo mimoso! E vocês, também gostam deste padrão?

Everybody knows. I have a serious “problem” with animal print patterns, specially the leo one. Can’t resist it, it’s stronger than me! 😛
And that’s what happened with super gorgeous outfit from Zara. First it started with the pants ans later, on sales season, I brought the little blouse with me. It looks so cute all put together, like a jumper! And you, already going “into the wild”?

SIG

2 thoughts on “{ Into The Wild }

Deixar comentário. / Leave a reply.

